e-Dharti: Apna Khata Rajasthan portal, Jamabandi, khasra

Check all details about the Apna Khata Rajasthan portal on this page. We will share all important details such as how to check the jamabandi nakal, how to download the Khasra map online, How to view the land map online. If you are looking for the above-mentioned information please stay with us and check this article completely.

अपना खाता राजस्थान पोर्टल आर्टिकल हिंदी में पढ़े

What is Apna Khata- e-Dharti portal?

Apna Khata portal has been developed by the Rajasthan government to provide land information in digital form. After combining two different schemes Computerization of Land Records (CLR) and Strengthening of Revenue Administration and Updation of Land Records (SRA & ULR) a new scheme DILRMP has been introduced by the Rajasthan government.

Now all land records are available online for all the people residing in Rajasthan state. States citizens can now check the land records in the Apna Khata portal and download the land map from any device.


There are many benefits associated with the DILRMP scheme.

  • All people can easily download their land maps online.
  • All information about the land such as owner name and number of slots are also available.
  • It also includes transparency where everything is accessible by everyone.
  • Downloading the map is very easy and people can even use their smartphone to download the land map


Name of the portalApna Khata Rajasthan
Also known ase-Dharti
Introduced byRajasthan government
Launched forAll citizens of the Rajasthan state
Official websitehttp://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/

How to download Jamabandi nakal?

After launching the Apna Khata portal Rajasthan government has provided a great facility for all the citizens to download their Jamabandi nakal. All people of Rajasthan can use this facility.

Getting Jamabandi nakal through the Apna Khata Rajasthan portal is very easy. We are sharing the full steps to download Jamabandi nakal and khasra number. please check below.

Step 1: first you will have to visit the official website.

Step 2: After opening the official website you will see a Rajasthan state map on the right side. In this map click on the district.

Step 3: After clicking on any district you will see a tehsil map of that district. Now you will have to click on any Tahsil located on the map.

rajasthan apna khata tehsil map of jaisalmer district

Step 4: after clicking on the Tahsil map you will see a map of all the villages of that tehsil.

rajasthan apna khata jaisalmer tehsil village list

Human off click on any village name. You can also choose the first letter of your village from the right side of the list. All villages containing that letter will be listed on the left side. After clicking on your village you will see the below page.

rajasthan apna khata jaisalmer tehsil village jamabandi, namantaran copy download page

Step 5: now in the given page you will see your district Tahsil and village name. Now enter your name address city and pin code. After that click on any option from the Jamabandi copy or namantaran copy.

Step 6: after that enter your khata number or khasra number or name or USN or GRN and click the next button.

Your Jamabandi nakal will be available online on the computer screen.

How to apply for the transfer online?

All people can apply online for the transfer. The process is very easy and given below. please have a look.

Step 1: open the official website of the Rajasthan eDharti portal.

Step 2: from the top menu click on the application for transfer link. A new window will appear on the screen as shown below.

online transfer application- apna khata edharti rajasthan

Step 3: Now enter the below given details in the given transfer application form.

  • Name of the applicant
  • Father’s name
  • Mobile number
  • Email ID
  • Applicant address
  • District
  • Now select which type of transfer application you want to apply

Step 4: After that click on the Next button and complete the rest of the process. Your transfer application has been accepted and will be approved by the department officials.

How to check the Transfer status?

If you have applied for the transfer then you can easily check the transfer status through the official website. The process is given below please have a look.

Step 1: open the official website apnakhata.raj.nic.in.

Step 2: Now in the main menu click the transfer status link. A new window will appear on the screen where you can easily check your transfer status.

On this page, you will get district-wise transfer status off all-district in Rajasthan. You can easily check all details such as District name, total mutation, mutations sanctioned, mean value, and median value.

Reference: Rajasthan edharti portal

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.